Польша (PL)

Контакт

Руководитель отдела

Thomas Krawczenko
Gruppenleiter
Tel.: +49 40 380 368-112
krawczenko@kroop.info

Tobias Kröger
Export Polen
Tel.: +49 40 380 368-115
kroeger@kroop.info

Brygida Poniewierska

Tel.: +49 40 380 368-113
poniewierska@kroop.info

Dorota Ratajczak
FTL + FCL
Tel.: +49 40 380 368-127
d.ratajczak@kroop.info

Krystian Krupka
Import
Tel.: +49 40 380 368-116
krupka@kroop.info

Violetta Jabs-Kramer

Tel.: +49 40 380 368-125
jabs-kramer@kroop.info

Axel Horstmann

Tel.: +49 40 380 368-110
a.horstmann@kroop.info

Польша

Код страны :
PL
Столица :Warschau
Площадь :312.679 Km²
Население :38.458.000
Валюта :Zloty (PLN)
Тел. код :+48
Отгрузка :
Ежедневно
Время доставки :2-3 дня
Макс. загрузка :24,0 to.

Terminal Bydgoszcz

Terminal Gdansk

Terminal Katowice / Czeladz

Terminal Lodz / Brojce

Terminal Poznan

Terminal Warszawa

Terminal Wroclaw / Kobierzyce