Poland (PL)

Contact person

Department manager

Thomas Krawczenko
Gruppenleiter
Tel.: +49 40 380 368-112
krawczenko@kroop.info

Tobias Kröger
Export Polen
Tel.: +49 40 380 368-115
kroeger@kroop.info

Brygida Poniewierska

Tel.: +49 40 380 368-113
poniewierska@kroop.info

Dorota Ratajczak
FTL + FCL
Tel.: +49 40 380 368-127
d.ratajczak@kroop.info

Krystian Krupka

Tel.: +49 40 380 368-116
krupka@kroop.info

Violetta Jabs-Kramer

Tel.: +49 40 380 368-125
jabs-kramer@kroop.info

Fatih Yetis
Auszubildender
Tel.: +49 40 380 368-119
yetis@kroop.info

Axel Horstmann

Tel.: +49 40 380 368-110
a.horstmann@kroop.info

About Poland

Country code :PL
Capital :Warschau
Area :312.679 Km²
Population :38.458.000
Currency :Zloty (PLN)
Int. area code :+48
Departures :daily
Transit time :2-3 days
Max. workload :24,0 to.

Terminal Bydgoszcz

Terminal Gdansk

Terminal Katowice / Czeladz

Terminal Lodz / Brojce

Terminal Poznan

Terminal Warszawa

Terminal Wroclaw / Kobierzyce