Czech Republic (CZ)

Contact person

Department manager

Nemanja Milisavljev
Gruppenleiter / Export
Tel.: +49 40 380 368-224
milisavljevic@kroop.info

Ingrid Tammik

Tel.: +49 40 380 368-221
tammik@kroop.info

Michaela Bruskova

Tel.: +49 40 380 368-227
bruskova@kroop.info

Philippe Gehrisch
Import
Tel.: +49 40 380 368-225 
gehrisch@kroop.info

Jana Rodrigues
Import
Tel.: +49 40 380 368-223
rodrigues@kroop.info

Meliha Meskic

Tel.: +49 40 380 368-215
meskic@kroop.info

Danijel Pantic

Tel.: +49 40 380 368-212
pantic@kroop.info

About Czech Republic

Country code :CZ
Capital :Prag
Area :78.866 Km²
Population :10.521.000
Currency :Krone (CZK)
Int. area code :+420
Departures :daily
Transit time :2-3 days
Max. workload :24,0 to.

Terminal Olomouc

Terminal Prag / Jazlovice