Polen (PL)

Ansprechpartner

Abteilungsleiter

Thomas Krawczenko
Gruppenleiter
Tel.: +49 40 380 368-112
krawczenko@kroop.info

Tobias Kröger
Export Polen
Tel.: +49 40 380 368-115
kroeger@kroop.info

Brygida Poniewierska

Tel.: +49 40 380 368-113
poniewierska@kroop.info

Dorota Ratajczak
FTL + FCL
Tel.: +49 40 380 368-127
d.ratajczak@kroop.info

Krystian Krupka
Import
Tel.: +49 40 380 368-211
krupka@kroop.info

Violetta Jabs-Kramer

Tel.: +49 40 380 368-125
jabs-kramer@kroop.info

Fatih Yetis
Auszubildender
Tel.: +49 40 380 368-319
yetis@kroop.info

Axel Horstmann

Tel.: +49 40 380 368-110
a.horstmann@kroop.info

Infos zu Polen

Länderkennung :PL
Hauptstadt :Warschau
Fläche :312.679 Km²
Einwohneranzahl :38.458.000
Währung :Zloty (PLN)
Vorwahl :+48
Abfahrten :täglich
Laufzeit :2-3 Tage
max. Auslastung :24,0 to.

Terminal Bydgoszcz

Terminal Gdansk

Terminal Katowice / Czeladz

Terminal Lodz / Brojce

Terminal Poznan

Terminal Warszawa

Terminal Wroclaw / Kobierzyce